Store

Notice Archived

Notice IdDateTitle
1 Sunday, March 05, 2017 Semester Fee Notice for Even Semester
2 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Semester Fee Last Date Extended Notice
3 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Fee Notice (Receipt not submitted)
4 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Fee Notice (Fee not confirm by Bank)
5 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Walk-in-Interview for engagement of one Resource Person on Extension lecture in ECE
6 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Practical Date Sheet Dec-2016
7 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Post Metric Scholarship - Notice
8 Friday, December 30, 2016 Urgent Required Academic Record for Placement B.Tech/M.Tech Students(Final Year)
9 Thursday, December 01, 2016 UIET Teaching & Vacation Schedule Notice
10 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Anti Ragging Squad/Disciplinary Committee 2016-17
11 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Anti Ragging Committee 2016-17
12 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Indian Army Campus for UES on 19.11.2016(Student List)
13 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 AMCAT Assessment Test Notice
14 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Shreem Network Solutions on 17 Nov.2016
15 Saturday, November 12, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Justdial on 07 Nov.2016
16 Friday, October 21, 2016 Registration for participation in Wipro Placement Event(CSE/ECE/EE)
17 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Notice regarding Document Wanting of New Admitted Students
18 Monday, October 10, 2016 Notice for Check Registration Number and Other Details
19 Saturday, October 08, 2016 Designing Workshop on 04.09.2016
20 Saturday, October 01, 2016 Notice for Reappear Form
21 Friday, September 30, 2016 Walkin interview for Resource Person in Physics
22 Friday, September 23, 2016 Walkin interview for Resource Person in Mechanical Deptt.
23 Friday, September 23, 2016 Corrigendum - Walkin interview for Resource Person in Physics
24 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Informative session about AMCAT Test on 20.09.2016
25 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Seminar on CV/Resume Writing and Interview Skills by IBS- 20/09/206
26 Saturday, September 17, 2016 Guru Hari Krishan Educational Society Scholarship Notice 2016-17
27 Monday, September 12, 2016 Post Metric Scholarship form Rejected list(OBC Students)
28 Sunday, September 11, 2016 Seminar on CV/Resume Writing Skills- 09/09/2016
29 Saturday, September 10, 2016 Seminar on Personality Enrichment- 02/09/2016
30 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment 2nd List‏
31 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 B.Tech 1st/7th Sem Hostel Allotment 5th List‏
32 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Meeting Notice-Research Colloquium
33 Tuesday, August 30, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment 4th List‏
34 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Provisional Merit List for Admission in B.Tech-2nd Year(LEET)
35 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Provisional Merit List for Admission in B.Tech-1st Year
36 Monday, August 15, 2016 B.Tech LEET Counselling Timing
37 Monday, August 15, 2016 Physical Counselling Notice for B.Tech/M.Tech 2016-17
38 Friday, August 05, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment List‏
39 Sunday, July 31, 2016 Fee Structure Odd Semester 2016-17
40 Saturday, July 30, 2016 Vacant seats position in MTech(CSE & SE)
41 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 ADMISSION NOTICE 2016-17 B.Tech (Biotechnology)
42 Thursday, July 14, 2016 Fee Notice 2016-17
43 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Sliding Notice
44 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Date Sheet 2nd Sem. Practical May 2016
45 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 Sem ECE
46 Thursday, June 30, 2016 B.Tech 8th Sem Training/Project Viva Schedule June-2016
47 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 Sem CSE
48 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 & 8 Sem Civil Engg.
49 Friday, June 24, 2016 Datesheet B.Tech.(Biotech) 4 & 6 Sem. Practical Exam.
50 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
51 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Mid-Term Progress Report Schedule & Guidelines(B.Tech-2016)
52 Wednesday, June 08, 2016 SLIDING NOTICE
53 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Ugrent - Six(6) Month Industrial Training Update Form
54 Saturday, May 21, 2016 AMCAT Reassessment Date 17.05.2016
55 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Important Notice for SC Students
56 Monday, May 09, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. on 03rd May 2016 at UIET MDU.
57 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Notice for CSE 8th Sem Students
58 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Time Table Jan-2016
59 Friday, April 15, 2016 HCL CDC Hiring for 6 Weeks Industrial Training
60 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Fee Submission Notice
61 Monday, February 29, 2016 Re-appear Exam Form Notice
62 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Fee Submission Notice
63 Saturday, February 20, 2016 Guest Lecture by Vphone on 19.02.2016
64 Friday, February 12, 2016 Fee Structure/Schedule 2015-16 (Even Semester)
65 Monday, February 01, 2016 8th Semester DMC List
66 Monday, February 01, 2016 1st to 7th Semester DMC List
67 Saturday, January 30, 2016 B.Tech 1st Year Practical Date Sheet
68 Saturday, January 30, 2016 B.Tech Practical Date Sheet Jan 2016
69 Friday, January 22, 2016 Exam Notification - B.Tech 3rd Semester
70 Friday, January 15, 2016 B.Tech Date Sheet Dec 2015
71 Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Fee Notice
72 Thursday, December 31, 2015 Time Table July-2015
73 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Notice for SC Students
74 Friday, December 04, 2015 3rd Sessional Notice
75 Wednesday, November 25, 2015 National Conference in Mechanical Engineering 20-21 Nov-15
76 Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Campus Placement drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. on 06th Nov. 2015 at UIET for Mechanical Branch
77 Saturday, October 31, 2015 Post Matric Scholarship Notice
78 Saturday, October 31, 2015 Two days workshop on SOLIDWORKS
79 Friday, October 30, 2015 Urgent-Student Profile required for companies-Final Year
80 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (CSE)
81 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (ME)
82 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (Biotech Engg.)
83 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Ph.D (Mechanical Engg.) Entrance Exam Result-2015
84 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Ph.D (Biotechnology Engg.) Entrance Exam Result-2015
85 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Biotechnology Engineering) - 15.10.2015
86 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Mechanical Engineering) - 15.10.2015
87 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Computer Sci & Engg.) - 16.10.2015
88 Thursday, October 15, 2015 Attendance Short Notice
89 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Name Struck Notice
90 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Late Fee Submission of Migration Certificate for M.Tech Students
91 Tuesday, October 06, 2015 B.Tech Result Declared
92 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 1st Sessional Notice Sept-2015
93 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Notice for M.Tech 1st Year Gate Qualified(AICTE)
94 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Post Matric Scholarship Notice 2015-16
95 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 AMCAT Notice
96 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Notice for LEET Students 3rd Semester
97 Friday, September 25, 2015 Registration Number & Correction List Notice for Fresh Students
98 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Notice Regarding Submission of Documents (For M.Tech Students)
99 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Notice Regarding Submission of Migration Certificate
100 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Seminar on Resume Writing for Final Year Students on 15.09.2015
101 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Placement Drive by Bcube IT Services Ltd for CSE & Mech 2015,2016 Batch
102 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Guru Hari Krishan Educational Society Scholarship Notice 2015-16
103 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Notice- College Uniform
104 Monday, September 14, 2015 Geek Hub Registration Open (For Mentors & Students)
105 Sunday, September 13, 2015 Walk-In-Interview for engagement of Resource Person on Extension Lecture basis in UIET
106 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Placement Drive by Daffodils for CSE 2015 & 2016 Batch
107 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Registration for DENSO Haryana Mechanical 2015(Passout Batch Only)
108 Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Geek Hub UIET Registration Open
109 Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Notice regarding submission of Original Certificate
110 Monday, August 31, 2015 Roll No. List of B.Tech-3rd Sem (LEET) Students (All Branches)
111 Monday, August 31, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
112 Monday, August 31, 2015 Roll No. List of B.Tech-1st Sem. Students (All Branches)
113 Monday, August 31, 2015 Campus Drive of Ericsson on 27-8-2015 at Vaish College of Engineering
114 Monday, August 31, 2015 AMCAT Informative Session/Workshop on 27 Aug 2015
115 Monday, August 31, 2015 Notice for Research Scholars UIET
116 Sunday, August 30, 2015 Hostel Allotment List-1st Year
117 Sunday, August 30, 2015 DRC Meeting Notice
118 Monday, August 17, 2015 Fee Notice 2015-16
119 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Notice for M.Tech Students (CSE & SE Branch)
120 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
121 Thursday, August 13, 2015 B.Tech Admission Notice 2015 for vacant/left over seats
122 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 M.Tech Admission Notice 2015 for vacant/left over seats
123 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 2nd Year Students
124 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 3rd Year Students
125 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 4th Year Students
126 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Late Fine Notice for B.Tech & M.Tech Students
127 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Updation of AADHAR Data
128 Saturday, July 25, 2015 Fees Notice for SC Students
129 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 B.Tech (Biotechnology Engg.) Direct Admission Notice 2015-16
130 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Notice for M.Tech Students
131 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Industrial Training Internal Viva Schedule 8th sem
132 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Branch Sliding Office Order
133 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6 Month Training Evaluation Report(50 Marks)
134 Friday, June 26, 2015 Guidelines for Mid Term Progress Report Submission
135 Friday, June 26, 2015 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
136 Thursday, June 25, 2015 8th Sem. Industrial Training/Project External Viva Schedule
137 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Campus Drive by Just Dial for CSE 2015 batch on 1 June 2015
138 Sunday, May 31, 2015 B.Tech Datesheet May/June 2015
139 Saturday, May 16, 2015 One week STTP on Tools and Techniques in Biotechnology (11-16 May, 2015)
140 Friday, May 15, 2015 Final Practical Datesheet May 2015
141 Sunday, May 10, 2015 Notice for Reappear Exam
142 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Inter Branch Sliding Notice
143 Thursday, April 30, 2015 Farewell to our VC Er. H.S.Chahal
144 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2nd Sessional April 2015
145 Monday, March 30, 2015 Name Struck Notice
146 Sunday, February 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice - Reminder
147 Thursday, February 05, 2015 Fee Submission Notice