Store

Notice Archived

Notice IdDateTitle
1 Friday, June 16, 2017 B.Tech Biotech 8th Sem Viva Notice
2 Friday, June 16, 2017 Civil Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
3 Friday, June 16, 2017 Electrical Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
4 Friday, June 16, 2017 ECE Engg. - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
5 Friday, June 16, 2017 CSE - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
6 Friday, June 16, 2017 Mechanical Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
7 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration for Campus Placements Drive Sprinklr India Pvt Ltd for CSE - 2017 Batch on 15th May 2017
8 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Nestle campus Placement Drive for B.Tech Mechanical on 16.05.2017
9 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration: Campus Placements Drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. for Mechanical - 2017 Batch on 16th May 2017
10 Sunday, April 30, 2017 Training & Placement Cell Student Cordinator Recruitment
11 Sunday, April 30, 2017 Mid Term Training Viva Schedule and Guidlines(B.Tech Final Year)
12 Sunday, April 30, 2017 UIET Vacation Schedule 2016-17
13 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Inter Branch Sliding Notice and Form
14 Friday, March 31, 2017 Semester Fee Last Date Extended upto 31.03.2017
15 Sunday, March 05, 2017 Semester Fee Notice for Even Semester
16 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Semester Fee Last Date Extended Notice
17 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Fee Notice (Receipt not submitted)
18 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Fee Notice (Fee not confirm by Bank)
19 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Walk-in-Interview for engagement of one Resource Person on Extension lecture in ECE
20 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Practical Date Sheet Dec-2016
21 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Post Metric Scholarship - Notice
22 Friday, December 30, 2016 Urgent Required Academic Record for Placement B.Tech/M.Tech Students(Final Year)
23 Thursday, December 01, 2016 UIET Teaching & Vacation Schedule Notice
24 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Anti Ragging Squad/Disciplinary Committee 2016-17
25 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Anti Ragging Committee 2016-17
26 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Indian Army Campus for UES on 19.11.2016(Student List)
27 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 AMCAT Assessment Test Notice
28 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Shreem Network Solutions on 17 Nov.2016
29 Saturday, November 12, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Justdial on 07 Nov.2016
30 Friday, October 21, 2016 Registration for participation in Wipro Placement Event(CSE/ECE/EE)
31 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Notice regarding Document Wanting of New Admitted Students
32 Monday, October 10, 2016 Notice for Check Registration Number and Other Details
33 Saturday, October 08, 2016 Designing Workshop on 04.09.2016
34 Saturday, October 01, 2016 Notice for Reappear Form
35 Friday, September 30, 2016 Walkin interview for Resource Person in Physics
36 Friday, September 23, 2016 Walkin interview for Resource Person in Mechanical Deptt.
37 Friday, September 23, 2016 Corrigendum - Walkin interview for Resource Person in Physics
38 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Informative session about AMCAT Test on 20.09.2016
39 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Seminar on CV/Resume Writing and Interview Skills by IBS- 20/09/206
40 Saturday, September 17, 2016 Guru Hari Krishan Educational Society Scholarship Notice 2016-17
41 Monday, September 12, 2016 Post Metric Scholarship form Rejected list(OBC Students)
42 Sunday, September 11, 2016 Seminar on CV/Resume Writing Skills- 09/09/2016
43 Saturday, September 10, 2016 Seminar on Personality Enrichment- 02/09/2016
44 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 B.Tech 1st/7th Sem Hostel Allotment 5th List‏
45 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Meeting Notice-Research Colloquium
46 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment 2nd List‏
47 Tuesday, August 30, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment 4th List‏
48 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Provisional Merit List for Admission in B.Tech-2nd Year(LEET)
49 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Provisional Merit List for Admission in B.Tech-1st Year
50 Monday, August 15, 2016 B.Tech LEET Counselling Timing
51 Monday, August 15, 2016 Physical Counselling Notice for B.Tech/M.Tech 2016-17
52 Friday, August 05, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment List‏
53 Sunday, July 31, 2016 Fee Structure Odd Semester 2016-17
54 Saturday, July 30, 2016 Vacant seats position in MTech(CSE & SE)
55 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 ADMISSION NOTICE 2016-17 B.Tech (Biotechnology)
56 Thursday, July 14, 2016 Fee Notice 2016-17
57 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Sliding Notice
58 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Date Sheet 2nd Sem. Practical May 2016
59 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 Sem ECE
60 Thursday, June 30, 2016 B.Tech 8th Sem Training/Project Viva Schedule June-2016
61 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 Sem CSE
62 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 & 8 Sem Civil Engg.
63 Friday, June 24, 2016 Datesheet B.Tech.(Biotech) 4 & 6 Sem. Practical Exam.
64 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
65 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Mid-Term Progress Report Schedule & Guidelines(B.Tech-2016)
66 Wednesday, June 08, 2016 SLIDING NOTICE
67 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Ugrent - Six(6) Month Industrial Training Update Form
68 Saturday, May 21, 2016 AMCAT Reassessment Date 17.05.2016
69 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Important Notice for SC Students
70 Monday, May 09, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. on 03rd May 2016 at UIET MDU.
71 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Notice for CSE 8th Sem Students
72 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Time Table Jan-2016
73 Friday, April 15, 2016 HCL CDC Hiring for 6 Weeks Industrial Training
74 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Fee Submission Notice
75 Monday, February 29, 2016 Re-appear Exam Form Notice
76 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Fee Submission Notice
77 Saturday, February 20, 2016 Guest Lecture by Vphone on 19.02.2016
78 Friday, February 12, 2016 Fee Structure/Schedule 2015-16 (Even Semester)
79 Monday, February 01, 2016 8th Semester DMC List
80 Saturday, January 30, 2016 B.Tech 1st Year Practical Date Sheet
81 Saturday, January 30, 2016 B.Tech Practical Date Sheet Jan 2016
82 Friday, January 22, 2016 Exam Notification - B.Tech 3rd Semester
83 Friday, January 15, 2016 B.Tech Date Sheet Dec 2015
84 Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Fee Notice
85 Thursday, December 31, 2015 Time Table July-2015
86 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Notice for SC Students
87 Friday, December 04, 2015 3rd Sessional Notice
88 Wednesday, November 25, 2015 National Conference in Mechanical Engineering 20-21 Nov-15
89 Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Campus Placement drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. on 06th Nov. 2015 at UIET for Mechanical Branch
90 Saturday, October 31, 2015 Post Matric Scholarship Notice
91 Saturday, October 31, 2015 Two days workshop on SOLIDWORKS
92 Friday, October 30, 2015 Urgent-Student Profile required for companies-Final Year
93 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (CSE)
94 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (ME)
95 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (Biotech Engg.)
96 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Ph.D (Mechanical Engg.) Entrance Exam Result-2015
97 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Ph.D (Biotechnology Engg.) Entrance Exam Result-2015
98 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Biotechnology Engineering) - 15.10.2015
99 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Mechanical Engineering) - 15.10.2015
100 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Computer Sci & Engg.) - 16.10.2015
101 Thursday, October 15, 2015 Attendance Short Notice
102 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Name Struck Notice
103 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Late Fee Submission of Migration Certificate for M.Tech Students
104 Tuesday, October 06, 2015 B.Tech Result Declared
105 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 1st Sessional Notice Sept-2015
106 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Notice for M.Tech 1st Year Gate Qualified(AICTE)
107 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Post Matric Scholarship Notice 2015-16
108 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 AMCAT Notice
109 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Notice for LEET Students 3rd Semester
110 Friday, September 25, 2015 Registration Number & Correction List Notice for Fresh Students
111 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Notice Regarding Submission of Documents (For M.Tech Students)
112 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Notice Regarding Submission of Migration Certificate
113 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Seminar on Resume Writing for Final Year Students on 15.09.2015
114 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Placement Drive by Bcube IT Services Ltd for CSE & Mech 2015,2016 Batch
115 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Guru Hari Krishan Educational Society Scholarship Notice 2015-16
116 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Notice- College Uniform
117 Monday, September 14, 2015 Geek Hub Registration Open (For Mentors & Students)
118 Sunday, September 13, 2015 Walk-In-Interview for engagement of Resource Person on Extension Lecture basis in UIET
119 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Placement Drive by Daffodils for CSE 2015 & 2016 Batch
120 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Registration for DENSO Haryana Mechanical 2015(Passout Batch Only)
121 Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Geek Hub UIET Registration Open
122 Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Notice regarding submission of Original Certificate
123 Monday, August 31, 2015 Roll No. List of B.Tech-3rd Sem (LEET) Students (All Branches)
124 Monday, August 31, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
125 Monday, August 31, 2015 Roll No. List of B.Tech-1st Sem. Students (All Branches)
126 Monday, August 31, 2015 Campus Drive of Ericsson on 27-8-2015 at Vaish College of Engineering
127 Monday, August 31, 2015 AMCAT Informative Session/Workshop on 27 Aug 2015
128 Monday, August 31, 2015 Notice for Research Scholars UIET
129 Sunday, August 30, 2015 Hostel Allotment List-1st Year
130 Sunday, August 30, 2015 DRC Meeting Notice
131 Monday, August 17, 2015 Fee Notice 2015-16
132 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Notice for M.Tech Students (CSE & SE Branch)
133 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
134 Thursday, August 13, 2015 B.Tech Admission Notice 2015 for vacant/left over seats
135 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 M.Tech Admission Notice 2015 for vacant/left over seats
136 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 2nd Year Students
137 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 3rd Year Students
138 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 4th Year Students
139 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Late Fine Notice for B.Tech & M.Tech Students
140 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Updation of AADHAR Data
141 Saturday, July 25, 2015 Fees Notice for SC Students
142 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 B.Tech (Biotechnology Engg.) Direct Admission Notice 2015-16
143 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Notice for M.Tech Students
144 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Industrial Training Internal Viva Schedule 8th sem
145 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Branch Sliding Office Order
146 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6 Month Training Evaluation Report(50 Marks)
147 Friday, June 26, 2015 Guidelines for Mid Term Progress Report Submission
148 Friday, June 26, 2015 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
149 Thursday, June 25, 2015 8th Sem. Industrial Training/Project External Viva Schedule
150 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Campus Drive by Just Dial for CSE 2015 batch on 1 June 2015
151 Sunday, May 31, 2015 B.Tech Datesheet May/June 2015
152 Saturday, May 16, 2015 One week STTP on Tools and Techniques in Biotechnology (11-16 May, 2015)
153 Friday, May 15, 2015 Final Practical Datesheet May 2015
154 Sunday, May 10, 2015 Notice for Reappear Exam
155 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Inter Branch Sliding Notice
156 Thursday, April 30, 2015 Farewell to our VC Er. H.S.Chahal
157 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2nd Sessional April 2015
158 Monday, March 30, 2015 Name Struck Notice
159 Sunday, February 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice - Reminder
160 Thursday, February 05, 2015 Fee Submission Notice