Store

Notice Archived

Notice IdDateTitle
1 Sunday, October 15, 2017 Provisional Merit List of Ph.D Programme (Mechanical Engineering)
2 Friday, October 13, 2017 CSE Sessional Datesheet Oct. 2017
3 Thursday, October 12, 2017 Registration for Campus Placement Drive of Daffodil on 09.10.2017
4 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Campus Placement Drive by Just Dial on 19th Sept. 2017(CSE/ECE/MCA)
5 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Registration for Placement Drive of Just Dial on 19.09.2017
6 Friday, September 15, 2017 Re-Evaluation Result DEC-2016 - Updated 04.09.2017
7 Thursday, August 31, 2017 2nd Marit List of Hostel No 4 Nilgiri for First Year Students
8 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Biotech Department Brochure
9 Friday, August 25, 2017 Admission Notice for B.Tech/M.Tech for the Session 2017-18
10 Friday, August 25, 2017 Admission Notice for vacant/ leftover seats of B.Tech. 1st Year/ B.Tech.(LEET) 2nd Year/M.Tech. 1st Year for session 2017-18
11 Sunday, August 20, 2017 Re-Evaluation Result DEC-2016 - Updated 28.07.2016
12 Monday, August 14, 2017 B.Tech Physical Counselling Admission Form
13 Monday, August 14, 2017 M.Tech Physical Counselling Admission Form
14 Thursday, August 10, 2017 B.Tech 1st year Boys Hostel (Nilgiri) List
15 Thursday, August 10, 2017 1st LIST of B.Tech 7th sem ME and CIVIL Boys Hostel NILGIRI
16 Monday, July 31, 2017 Re-Evaluation Result DEC-2016 - Updated 13.07.2016
17 Monday, July 31, 2017 B.Tech (Biotechnology Engg.) Counselling Notice
18 Monday, July 31, 2017 Generate Training Letter
19 Monday, July 31, 2017 Admission Notice for B. Tech. 1st Year/B. Tech 2nd Year LEET/M. Tech for session 2017-18
20 Monday, July 31, 2017 B.Tech/M.Tech Hostel Notice
21 Monday, July 31, 2017 Semester Fee Notice for Old Students
22 Thursday, July 20, 2017 Notice for Students regarding classes
23 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 B.Tech (Biotechnology Engg.) Direct Admission Notice
24 Saturday, July 15, 2017 Re-Evaluation Result DEC-2016
25 Thursday, July 06, 2017 Admission Notice for B.Tech (Biotech)
26 Friday, June 30, 2017 Campus Placement Drive by Universal Precision Screws(UPS) for B.Tech 2017 Batch on 29th May 2017(Monday)
27 Friday, June 16, 2017 B.Tech Biotech 8th Sem Viva Notice
28 Friday, June 16, 2017 Civil Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
29 Friday, June 16, 2017 Electrical Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
30 Friday, June 16, 2017 ECE Engg. - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
31 Friday, June 16, 2017 CSE - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
32 Friday, June 16, 2017 Mechanical Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
33 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration for Campus Placements Drive Sprinklr India Pvt Ltd for CSE - 2017 Batch on 15th May 2017
34 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Nestle campus Placement Drive for B.Tech Mechanical on 16.05.2017
35 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration: Campus Placements Drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. for Mechanical - 2017 Batch on 16th May 2017
36 Sunday, April 30, 2017 Training & Placement Cell Student Cordinator Recruitment
37 Sunday, April 30, 2017 Mid Term Training Viva Schedule and Guidlines(B.Tech Final Year)
38 Sunday, April 30, 2017 UIET Vacation Schedule 2016-17
39 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Inter Branch Sliding Notice and Form
40 Friday, March 31, 2017 Semester Fee Last Date Extended upto 31.03.2017
41 Sunday, March 05, 2017 Semester Fee Notice for Even Semester
42 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Semester Fee Last Date Extended Notice
43 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Fee Notice (Receipt not submitted)
44 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Fee Notice (Fee not confirm by Bank)
45 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Walk-in-Interview for engagement of one Resource Person on Extension lecture in ECE
46 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Practical Date Sheet Dec-2016
47 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Post Metric Scholarship - Notice
48 Friday, December 30, 2016 Urgent Required Academic Record for Placement B.Tech/M.Tech Students(Final Year)
49 Thursday, December 01, 2016 UIET Teaching & Vacation Schedule Notice
50 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Anti Ragging Squad/Disciplinary Committee 2016-17
51 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Anti Ragging Committee 2016-17
52 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Indian Army Campus for UES on 19.11.2016(Student List)
53 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 AMCAT Assessment Test Notice
54 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Shreem Network Solutions on 17 Nov.2016
55 Saturday, November 12, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Justdial on 07 Nov.2016
56 Friday, October 21, 2016 Registration for participation in Wipro Placement Event(CSE/ECE/EE)
57 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Notice regarding Document Wanting of New Admitted Students
58 Monday, October 10, 2016 Notice for Check Registration Number and Other Details
59 Saturday, October 08, 2016 Designing Workshop on 04.09.2016
60 Saturday, October 01, 2016 Notice for Reappear Form
61 Friday, September 30, 2016 Walkin interview for Resource Person in Physics
62 Friday, September 23, 2016 Walkin interview for Resource Person in Mechanical Deptt.
63 Friday, September 23, 2016 Corrigendum - Walkin interview for Resource Person in Physics
64 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Informative session about AMCAT Test on 20.09.2016
65 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Seminar on CV/Resume Writing and Interview Skills by IBS- 20/09/206
66 Saturday, September 17, 2016 Guru Hari Krishan Educational Society Scholarship Notice 2016-17
67 Monday, September 12, 2016 Post Metric Scholarship form Rejected list(OBC Students)
68 Sunday, September 11, 2016 Seminar on CV/Resume Writing Skills- 09/09/2016
69 Saturday, September 10, 2016 Seminar on Personality Enrichment- 02/09/2016
70 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 B.Tech 1st/7th Sem Hostel Allotment 5th List‏
71 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Meeting Notice-Research Colloquium
72 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment 2nd List‏
73 Tuesday, August 30, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment 4th List‏
74 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Provisional Merit List for Admission in B.Tech-2nd Year(LEET)
75 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Provisional Merit List for Admission in B.Tech-1st Year
76 Monday, August 15, 2016 B.Tech LEET Counselling Timing
77 Monday, August 15, 2016 Physical Counselling Notice for B.Tech/M.Tech 2016-17
78 Friday, August 05, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment List‏
79 Sunday, July 31, 2016 Fee Structure Odd Semester 2016-17
80 Saturday, July 30, 2016 Vacant seats position in MTech(CSE & SE)
81 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 ADMISSION NOTICE 2016-17 B.Tech (Biotechnology)
82 Thursday, July 14, 2016 Fee Notice 2016-17
83 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Sliding Notice
84 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Date Sheet 2nd Sem. Practical May 2016
85 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 Sem ECE
86 Thursday, June 30, 2016 B.Tech 8th Sem Training/Project Viva Schedule June-2016
87 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 Sem CSE
88 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 & 8 Sem Civil Engg.
89 Friday, June 24, 2016 Datesheet B.Tech.(Biotech) 4 & 6 Sem. Practical Exam.
90 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
91 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Mid-Term Progress Report Schedule & Guidelines(B.Tech-2016)
92 Wednesday, June 08, 2016 SLIDING NOTICE
93 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Ugrent - Six(6) Month Industrial Training Update Form
94 Saturday, May 21, 2016 AMCAT Reassessment Date 17.05.2016
95 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Important Notice for SC Students
96 Monday, May 09, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. on 03rd May 2016 at UIET MDU.
97 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Notice for CSE 8th Sem Students
98 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Time Table Jan-2016
99 Friday, April 15, 2016 HCL CDC Hiring for 6 Weeks Industrial Training
100 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Fee Submission Notice
101 Monday, February 29, 2016 Re-appear Exam Form Notice
102 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Fee Submission Notice
103 Saturday, February 20, 2016 Guest Lecture by Vphone on 19.02.2016
104 Friday, February 12, 2016 Fee Structure/Schedule 2015-16 (Even Semester)
105 Monday, February 01, 2016 8th Semester DMC List
106 Saturday, January 30, 2016 B.Tech 1st Year Practical Date Sheet
107 Saturday, January 30, 2016 B.Tech Practical Date Sheet Jan 2016
108 Friday, January 22, 2016 Exam Notification - B.Tech 3rd Semester
109 Friday, January 15, 2016 B.Tech Date Sheet Dec 2015
110 Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Fee Notice
111 Thursday, December 31, 2015 Time Table July-2015
112 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Notice for SC Students
113 Friday, December 04, 2015 3rd Sessional Notice
114 Wednesday, November 25, 2015 National Conference in Mechanical Engineering 20-21 Nov-15
115 Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Campus Placement drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. on 06th Nov. 2015 at UIET for Mechanical Branch
116 Saturday, October 31, 2015 Post Matric Scholarship Notice
117 Saturday, October 31, 2015 Two days workshop on SOLIDWORKS
118 Friday, October 30, 2015 Urgent-Student Profile required for companies-Final Year
119 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (CSE)
120 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (ME)
121 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (Biotech Engg.)
122 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Ph.D (Mechanical Engg.) Entrance Exam Result-2015
123 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Ph.D (Biotechnology Engg.) Entrance Exam Result-2015
124 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Biotechnology Engineering) - 15.10.2015
125 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Mechanical Engineering) - 15.10.2015
126 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Computer Sci & Engg.) - 16.10.2015
127 Thursday, October 15, 2015 Attendance Short Notice
128 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Name Struck Notice
129 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Late Fee Submission of Migration Certificate for M.Tech Students
130 Tuesday, October 06, 2015 B.Tech Result Declared
131 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 1st Sessional Notice Sept-2015
132 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Notice for M.Tech 1st Year Gate Qualified(AICTE)
133 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Post Matric Scholarship Notice 2015-16
134 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 AMCAT Notice
135 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Notice for LEET Students 3rd Semester
136 Friday, September 25, 2015 Registration Number & Correction List Notice for Fresh Students
137 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Notice Regarding Submission of Documents (For M.Tech Students)
138 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Notice Regarding Submission of Migration Certificate
139 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Seminar on Resume Writing for Final Year Students on 15.09.2015
140 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Placement Drive by Bcube IT Services Ltd for CSE & Mech 2015,2016 Batch
141 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Guru Hari Krishan Educational Society Scholarship Notice 2015-16
142 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Notice- College Uniform
143 Monday, September 14, 2015 Geek Hub Registration Open (For Mentors & Students)
144 Sunday, September 13, 2015 Walk-In-Interview for engagement of Resource Person on Extension Lecture basis in UIET
145 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Placement Drive by Daffodils for CSE 2015 & 2016 Batch
146 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Registration for DENSO Haryana Mechanical 2015(Passout Batch Only)
147 Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Geek Hub UIET Registration Open
148 Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Notice regarding submission of Original Certificate
149 Monday, August 31, 2015 Roll No. List of B.Tech-3rd Sem (LEET) Students (All Branches)
150 Monday, August 31, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
151 Monday, August 31, 2015 Roll No. List of B.Tech-1st Sem. Students (All Branches)
152 Monday, August 31, 2015 Campus Drive of Ericsson on 27-8-2015 at Vaish College of Engineering
153 Monday, August 31, 2015 AMCAT Informative Session/Workshop on 27 Aug 2015
154 Monday, August 31, 2015 Notice for Research Scholars UIET
155 Sunday, August 30, 2015 Hostel Allotment List-1st Year
156 Sunday, August 30, 2015 DRC Meeting Notice
157 Monday, August 17, 2015 Fee Notice 2015-16
158 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Notice for M.Tech Students (CSE & SE Branch)
159 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
160 Thursday, August 13, 2015 B.Tech Admission Notice 2015 for vacant/left over seats
161 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 M.Tech Admission Notice 2015 for vacant/left over seats
162 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 2nd Year Students
163 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 3rd Year Students
164 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 4th Year Students
165 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Late Fine Notice for B.Tech & M.Tech Students
166 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Updation of AADHAR Data
167 Saturday, July 25, 2015 Fees Notice for SC Students
168 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 B.Tech (Biotechnology Engg.) Direct Admission Notice 2015-16
169 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Notice for M.Tech Students
170 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Industrial Training Internal Viva Schedule 8th sem
171 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Branch Sliding Office Order
172 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6 Month Training Evaluation Report(50 Marks)
173 Friday, June 26, 2015 Guidelines for Mid Term Progress Report Submission
174 Friday, June 26, 2015 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
175 Thursday, June 25, 2015 8th Sem. Industrial Training/Project External Viva Schedule
176 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Campus Drive by Just Dial for CSE 2015 batch on 1 June 2015
177 Sunday, May 31, 2015 B.Tech Datesheet May/June 2015
178 Saturday, May 16, 2015 One week STTP on Tools and Techniques in Biotechnology (11-16 May, 2015)
179 Friday, May 15, 2015 Final Practical Datesheet May 2015
180 Sunday, May 10, 2015 Notice for Reappear Exam
181 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Inter Branch Sliding Notice
182 Thursday, April 30, 2015 Farewell to our VC Er. H.S.Chahal
183 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2nd Sessional April 2015
184 Monday, March 30, 2015 Name Struck Notice
185 Sunday, February 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice - Reminder
186 Thursday, February 05, 2015 Fee Submission Notice