Store

Notice Archived

Notice IdDateTitle
1 Thursday, October 12, 2017 Registration for Campus Placement Drive of Daffodil on 09.10.2017
2 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Registration for Placement Drive of Just Dial on 19.09.2017
3 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Campus Placement Drive by Just Dial on 19th Sept. 2017(CSE/ECE/MCA)
4 Friday, June 30, 2017 Campus Placement Drive by Universal Precision Screws(UPS) for B.Tech 2017 Batch on 29th May 2017(Monday)
5 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration: Campus Placements Drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. for Mechanical - 2017 Batch on 16th May 2017
6 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Nestle campus Placement Drive for B.Tech Mechanical on 16.05.2017
7 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration for Campus Placements Drive Sprinklr India Pvt Ltd for CSE - 2017 Batch on 15th May 2017
8 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Campus Placements Drive for B.Tech students by CMS IT Services on 5th May 2017 at UIET
9 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Campus Internship Drive for B.Tech 3rd year Students by Promorph Solutions on 1st May 2017
10 Monday, July 31, 2017 Generate Training Letter
11 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 AMCAT Assessment Test Notice
12 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Indian Army Campus for UES on 19.11.2016(Student List)
13 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Shreem Network Solutions on 17 Nov.2016
14 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Justdial on 07 Nov.2016
15 Friday, October 21, 2016 Registration for participation in Wipro Placement Event(CSE/ECE/EE)
16 Saturday, September 24, 2016 Campus Drive of SMT Pvt. Ltd. on 22/09/2016
17 Thursday, September 15, 2016 Registration for WIPRO(CSE,ECE,EE) by 09/09/2016
18 Friday, December 30, 2016 Urgent Required Academic Record for Placement B.Tech/M.Tech Students(Final Year)
19 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Notification for Recruitment in DDA 2016200516
20 Thursday, June 30, 2016 B.Tech 8th Sem Training/Project Viva Schedule June-2016
21 Friday, April 08, 2016 Registration for Placement Drive by AON Corporation on 8th April 2016