Store

Notice Archived

Notice IdDateTitle
1 Saturday, March 31, 2018 LucasTVS Campus Placement Result
2 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Update - 6 Month Training Details 2018 Batch
3 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Registration for Campus Placement Drive on 27.10.2017 by of SmartPrix Pvt. Ltd
4 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Generate B.Tech 6 Month Training Letter
5 Thursday, October 12, 2017 Registration for Campus Placement Drive of Daffodil on 09.10.2017
6 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Registration for Placement Drive of Just Dial on 19.09.2017
7 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Campus Placement Drive by Just Dial on 19th Sept. 2017(CSE/ECE/MCA)
8 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Student Academic Details Required for Placement of B.Tech/M.Tech 2018 Batch by 10/08/2017
9 Friday, June 30, 2017 Campus Placement Drive by Universal Precision Screws(UPS) for B.Tech 2017 Batch on 29th May 2017(Monday)
10 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration: Campus Placements Drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. for Mechanical - 2017 Batch on 16th May 2017
11 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Nestle campus Placement Drive for B.Tech Mechanical on 16.05.2017
12 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration for Campus Placements Drive Sprinklr India Pvt Ltd for CSE - 2017 Batch on 15th May 2017
13 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Campus Placements Drive for B.Tech students by CMS IT Services on 5th May 2017 at UIET
14 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Campus Internship Drive for B.Tech 3rd year Students by Promorph Solutions on 1st May 2017
15 Monday, July 31, 2017 Generate Training Letter
16 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 AMCAT Assessment Test Notice
17 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Indian Army Campus for UES on 19.11.2016(Student List)
18 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Shreem Network Solutions on 17 Nov.2016
19 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Justdial on 07 Nov.2016
20 Friday, October 21, 2016 Registration for participation in Wipro Placement Event(CSE/ECE/EE)
21 Saturday, September 24, 2016 Campus Drive of SMT Pvt. Ltd. on 22/09/2016
22 Thursday, September 15, 2016 Registration for WIPRO(CSE,ECE,EE) by 09/09/2016
23 Friday, December 30, 2016 Urgent Required Academic Record for Placement B.Tech/M.Tech Students(Final Year)
24 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Notification for Recruitment in DDA 2016200516
25 Thursday, June 30, 2016 B.Tech 8th Sem Training/Project Viva Schedule June-2016
26 Friday, April 08, 2016 Registration for Placement Drive by AON Corporation on 8th April 2016