1. Computer Science & Engineering
  2. Electronics & Communication  Engineering
  3. Electrical Engineering
  4. Mechanical Engineering
  5. Civil Engineering
  6. Bio-Tech Engineering
These above six branches are offering the University Institute of Engg & Tech (UIET) M.D University. All these branches having good status and forever good performance is done by the our students.
Electrical Engg and Civil Engg are started from the year 2011. Before the year 2011 UIET-MDU only used to offer the four branches CSE, ECE, Mech engg, Bio-Tech Engg and are make the good concept in student’s mind.  Our Highly qualified faculty performing the best in education field.

To get more information please visit to our departments sites

Click Here for Computer Science & Engineering
Click Here for Electronics & Communication  Engineering
Click Here for Electrical Engineering
Click Here for Mechanical Engineering
Click Here for Civil Engineering
Click Here for Bio-Tech Engineering

Switch to mobile site