Store

Notice Archived

Notice Id Date Title
1 Monday, March 30, 2015 Name Struck Notice
2 Sunday, February 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice - Reminder
3 Thursday, February 05, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
4 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Industrial Training Internal Viva Schedule 8th sem
5 Sunday, May 10, 2015 Notice for Reappear Exam
6 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Guidelines for Mid Term Progress Report Submission
7 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6 Month Training Evaluation Report(50 Marks)
8 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
9 Thursday, April 30, 2015 Farewell to our VC Er. H.S.Chahal
10 Friday, May 15, 2015 Final Practical Datesheet May 2015
11 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Inter Branch Sliding Notice
12 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2nd Sessional April 2015
13 Saturday, May 16, 2015 One week STTP on Tools and Techniques in Biotechnology (11-16 May, 2015)